Sedona Golf Resort Stuff

Jeremy Hayman, PGA 
General Manager
Jeremy Hayman, PGA
jhayman@sedonagolfresort.com

 



 


 Head Golf Professional
Micah Filice
mfilice@sedonagolfresort.com



 

 

Golf Course Superintendent Bob Laas, GCSAA
Golf Course Superintendent
Bob Laas, GCSAA
blaas@sedonagolfresort.com

 

 

Manager of Food, Beverage & Events Katie Draxler
Manager of Food, Beverage & Events
Katie Draxler
Sedona Weddings at Sedona Golf Resort
kdraxler@sedonagolfresort.com

 

 

Accounting & Human Resources Anna Nuanez
Accounting & Human Resources
Anna Nuanez
anuanez@sedonagolfresort.com

 

 

Merchandise Manager Kathy Harmon
Merchandise Manager
Kathy Harmon
kharmon@sedonagolfresort.com
 

Online Tee Times

   

Become a Sedona Insider

Get the latest news and specials from Sedona Golf Resort including tee time discounts, stay and play packages, and upcoming events. Don't miss out!

First Name * Last Name *
* *